Asset-Trade

Оценка и продажа используемых активов по всему миру

Asset-Trade Прайс-лист

Версия для печати

Asset-Trade Прайс-лист

Для завершенных услуг по Онлайн Брокерским соглашениям применяются следующие условия. Для всех других услуг применяются отдельно согласованные условия для каждой услуги.

Интернет-брокер

  1. Услуги, предлагаемые Asset-Trade бесплатно для покупателя. Это не тот случай, если для продаж указаны конкретные условия. Эти условия будут показаны вместе с продажей.
  2. Если продавец выбирает одну из моделей продажи, определенных в правилах и условиях, он должен выплатить вознаграждение Asset-Trade суммы, определяемой суммой цены продажи, согласованной между продавцом и покупателем (без учета налога на добавленную стоимость).

    Размер вознаграждения составляет

    10% от продажной цены до EUR 100,000;
      8% от цены продажи от EUR 100,001 до EUR 250,000;
      7% от цены продажи от EUR 250,001 до EUR 500,000;
      5% от цены продажи от EUR 500,001 и выше

    плюс установленный законом НДС, действующий на момент выставления счета. Это вознаграждение распространяется только на эксклюзивное использование интернет-магазина (без дополнительных услуг от Asset-Trade).

  3. Обязанность по выплате вознаграждения возникает, когда Asset-Trade успешно отправил декларацию о принятии продавцом / покупателем другой стороне, и, таким образом, вступил в силу договор купли-продажи. Обязанность по выплате вознаграждения также возникает, если продавец заключает соглашение с пользователем Asset-Trade относительно предмета для продажи вне платформы.

Assessment and Sale of Used Assets world wide

Asset-Trade Price List

Printer-friendly version

Asset-Trade Price List

For completed services for Online Brokerage Agreements the following conditions apply. For all other services the separately agreed to conditions for each service shall apply.

Online Brokerage

  1. The services offered by Asset-Trade are free of charge for the purchaser. This is not the case if for sales specific terms and conditions are cited. This terms and conditions would be shown together with the sale.
  2. If the seller chooses one of the sale models defined in the trems & Conditions, he must pay a remuneration to Asset-Trade of an amount determined by the sum of the selling price agreed between the seller and the buyer (exclusive value added tax).

    The remuneration amounts to

    10% of a selling price up to EUR 100,000;
      8% of a selling price from EUR 100,001 to EUR 250,000;
      7% of a selling price from EUR 250,001 to EUR 500,000;
      5% of a selling price from EUR 500,001 upwards

    plus the statutory VAT applicable at the time of invoicing. This remuneration applies for exclusive use of the online marketplace only (without additional services from Asset-Trade).

  3. The duty to pay remuneration arises when Asset-Trade has successfully sent a declaration of acceptance by the seller/purchaser to the other party and the contract of sale has thereby come into being. The duty to pay remuneration also arises if the seller concludes an agreement with a user of Asset-Trade regarding the item for sale outside the platform.