Asset-Trade

Оценка и продажа используемых активов по всему миру

Использованный MAHO на продажу | Asset-Trade

Хотите купить или продать Б Maho машины?

Здесь вы можете найти широкий выбор подержанных машин MAHO фрезерный, а также использовать MAHO токарных станков.

В современном промышленном сегменте эти универсальные машины все еще используются благодаря проверенному качеству и высочайшей надежности. Ультра-полезная серия DECKEL MAHO имеет ряд характеристик, которые вы всегда будете ценить при ежедневном производстве. Другие различные инновации - это фиксированная регулировка стола, электрические методы маховика, высокоскоростная фрезерная головка и, кроме того, минимальные требования к пространству. Эти передовые станки с ЧПУ доступны пользователям по очень доступной цене.

Поскольку MAHO был включен в группу DMG Asset-Trade может помочь предложить поддержку для ИСПОЛЬЗОВАННОЙ техники MAHO или запасных частей Начиная от популярной серии MAHO MH, например, до MAHO Mahomat. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с нашими категориями DECKEL или GILDEMEISTER, чтобы найти следующую подержанную машину.

Если вы хотите продать свою бывшую в употреблении технику MAHO, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами. Мы всегда ищем подержанные машины MAHO от трех до многоосных.

Фотографии MAKE Модель Год Описание Адрес
[заглавие] - Asset-Trade http://www.asset-trade.de /
MAHO
MAHO
700 S со сменщиком паллет 1991 DECKEL MAHO 700S 4-осевой обрабатывающий центр с смены паллет поездки примерно: X: 700 мм Y: 600 мм, шпинделя до стола: 550 мм Зажимная поверхность: 630 мм Максимальный вес заготовки до 550 кг внутреннего охлаждения-агента ... Германия
MAHO
MAHO
MH 500C с Philips управления 1985 MAHO MH 500 C - фрезерный станок с ЧПУ Control - Philips Maho CNC 432 X / Y / Z - ось 500 x400 x300 мм мин ускоренный ход 5 м / мин МОП-Ache 3.9 U / корма 1 - 3000 мм / мин в B-оси от 0.01 в 3 оборотов шпинделя SK 40 ... Германия
Ленты новостей

Asset-Trade

Assessment and Sale of Used Assets world wide

Used MAHO for Sale | Asset-Trade

Looking to buy or sell Used Maho Machinery?

Here you can find a wide range of used MAHO CNC Milling machines as well as used MAHO lathes.

In today’s industrial segment, these universal machines are still used due to proven quality and the highest reliability.  The ultra-useful DECKEL MAHO Series have a number of specifications that you will always appreciate for your daily production. Other various innovations are fixed table adjustments, hand wheel electric methods, high-speed milling head and moreover minimal space requirements. These very advanced CNC machines are available to the users in highly affordable price tag.

Since MAHO has been integrated into the DMG group Asset-Trade can help to offer supported for USED MAHO machinery or spare parts Ranging from the popular MAHO MH Series like up to MAHO Mahomat. Please also have a look at our DECKEL or GILDEMEISTER Categories to find you next used machine.

Should you want to sell your Used MAHO machinery please contact us.  We are always looking for Used MAHO from three axis to multiple axis machinery.

Images Make Model Year Description Location
Used MAHO MH1600 S Universal Milling Machine 1 | Asset-Trade
MAHO
MAHO
MH 1600 S Bed Type Milling Machine 1990 Used MAHO MH1600 S Universal Milling Machine Control Philips CNC 432 Workspace: 1600 x 800 x 800 mm Spindle SK-50 Speed range 4000 min-1 Engine power: 22 kW DESCRIPTION: Automatic swivel NC rotary table Ø1250... Germany
Used MAHO MH 700S with NC round Table Sale | Asset-Trade
MAHO
MAHO
MH 700S with NC round Table 1994 Used DMG MAHO MH 700S CNC machining center 28,000 operating hours Phillips CNC 532 Control with NC rotary table Workspace X = 700mm, Y = 500mm, Z = 600mm Spindel speed 20-6300 rpm pallet changer 60-station tool changer... Germany
[title] - Asset-Trade http://www.asset-trade.de/
MAHO
MAHO
700 S with pallet changer 1991 DECKEL MAHO 700S 4-axis machining center with pallet changer Travel approximately: X: 700 mm Y: 600 mm, spindle nose to table: 550 mm Clamping surface: 630 mm Max workpiece weight up to 550 kg Internal cooling-agent... Germany
MAHO
MAHO
MH 500C with Philips Control 1985 MAHO MH 500 C - CNC milling machine Control - Philips Maho CNC 432 X / Y / Z - axis 500 x400 x300 mm min rapid traverse 5 m / min inb-Ache 3.9 U / feed 1 - 3000 mm / min in B-axis from 0.01 to 3 rpm SK 40 Spindle... Germany
Syndicate content